August 21

10 am PDT

Graduation will stream live on Zoom beginning at 10 a.m.:


In addition to the conferral of degrees, we will also hear from the Student Leadership Award winner and class Valedictorian. 

Welcome and Master of Ceremony
Lorne M. Buchman

Student Leadership Award
Osbaldo 'Ozzy' Alvarez, Product Design
Presented by Karen Hofmann


Sylvia (Zhiping) Xiao, Product Design

Great Teacher Awards

Fernando Olmedo and Valerie Pobjoy

Presented by Ben Ma, President, Student Government 

Conferral of Degrees
Department Chairs